Dancing To the Beat of A Sacred Drum (via New Days – New Ways)

Beautiful writing. I feel her expressions, and I agree.

Dancing To the Beat of A Sacred Drum When I was introduced to Shamanism some 20 years ago some thing in me woke up. I'm not native by blood nor pretend to be, yet that said, my blood resonates with the sap flowing throughout nature. In my soul I am one with all manifestations of nature, the birds and animals, the herbs and trees, the crystals and stones, and the waters and soil, we are intrinsically entrained to each other. We all are. When the Shaman's Drum beats my heart answers. … Read More

via New Days – New Ways

About Deanna Wind Haven Shaman

Deanna Strandquist is a modern day Shaman who practices Simple Living that feeds your Soul. Find tips and ideas that help you on the journey to simple living. Wind Haven Shaman
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dancing To the Beat of A Sacred Drum (via New Days – New Ways)

  1. Thanks Deanna; Very glad you liked it and happy to connect with you!

Leave a Reply

