The Archetype Project

I attended the Archetype Project course: “It Depends on Who’s Looking”. It is the kind of course that changes your life.
It is based on the idea of Quantum Physics. A particle that is unobserved remains unchanged. But a particle that is observed changes.
So looking at how the Archetypes show up in our life, the very act of looking can shift our life! It cannot help but change it.
My job for the next 3 months is to observe the Archetypes in my life, and the very act of observing them can change my life.

Then I have choice, I create a relationship with that Archetype and decide how I want it to show up in my life. Do I want more, do I want it less? Do I want to learn my lessons in a different way than I signed up for? This gives me unlimited possibilities! It can change my life, it can’t not!

About Deanna Wind Haven Shaman

Deanna Strandquist is a modern day Shaman who practices Simple Living that feeds your Soul. Find tips and ideas that help you on the journey to simple living. Wind Haven Shaman
This entry was posted in Shamanic Studies, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

